Haul #1: Kiko & Essence

Immagine

These days I did a little make-up purchases in order to test new products. In particular, I concentrated myself on low-cost brands, but valid, that can be used every day. So, my choice fell on KIKO and Essence (even if I wanted to buy something from Catrice, but the stand of this brand was nearly empty).

In this post I will tell you what are these products, indicating the price and the link where you can buy them online (although I always suggest to buy in the store so you can try the product), and in next posts I will tell you my experience, explaining the pros and cons.

Stay Matt Lip Cream Essence n. 02 Smooth Berry – € 2,49
Stay Matt Lip Cream Essence n. 04 Silky Red – € 2,49
Multi Action Mascara Essence – € 2,99
Water Eyeshadow KIKO n. 206 – € 8,90
Water Eyeshadow KIKO n. 208 – € 8,90

So, stay tuned for the next reviews!

Rispondi

